You Must Be This Tall To Ride This Ride

There’s not a day that goes by that I don’t say to myself…

Wow… I’m an adult!

I could go eat Taco Bell whenever I want!

If I want a piece of cake for dinner, I’ll have a piece of cake for dinner.

And then another for dessert.

I don’t have any homework to do!

I could even wake up at 3am to go get a Nacho Bell Grande!

The moral of the story? I don’t miss being a kid. I don’t miss school. I really love Taco Bell. I don’t miss being young. I don’t miss anything about who I’ve been, and I’m nothing but excited to become who I’m going to be.

Look forward my friends. If the life you have now is worse than the life you had then, it’s time to make some changes… or remind yourself of just how much you hated homework.

You Must Be This Tall To Ride This Ride

Leave a Reply

