A Few of My Favorite Things

Here are just a few of my all time favorite things… I don’t want to say “videos” because some of them have nothing to do with it being a video.

Favorite Scene from a Movie

Favorite Amateur Male Vocals

Click here to start at the best part.  Wait for the note he hits at 3:37

Favorite Amateur Cover of a Song (Studio Recording)

Favorite Amateur Cover of a Song (Live Recording)
Favorite Actor
Favorite Band that I’m so incredibly jealous of everything they can do and do do.
If I think of anything I’ll save it for another post.

 

 

A Few of My Favorite Things

Leave a Reply

